William P. Gorman Fort Banks Elementary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 
Administration
Name Position E-mail
Pearson, Ilene Principal ipearson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Grimes, Norah Assistant Principal ngrimes@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fotiades, Julie CET Director jfotiades@winthrop.k12.ma.us
**Sacco, Alyssa Office Staff asacco@winthrop.k12.ma.us
     
Buono, Judy Office Staff jbuono@winthrop,k12.ma.us
 
 
Staff
Name E-mail
Adreani, Christa cadreani@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Albert, Bonnie balbert@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Amaral, Deborah damaral@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Barron, Tara tbarron@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bierig, Ariel abeirig@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bocian, Christina cbocian@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Buccini, Jill jbuccini@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Carver, Andrew acarver@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cernaro, Yvonne ycernaro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Condon, Meredith mcondon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Creighton, Kristen kcreighton@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cummings, Donna dcummings@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeBattista, Andrea adibattista@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeBisz, Darnelle ddebisz@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeMayo, Crystal cdemayo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeSantis, Whitney wdesantis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DiBenedetto, Mary mdibenedetto@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Donovan, Liz ldonovan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Duplin, Taylor tduplin@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Egan, Sarah segan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Emerton, Janis jemerton@winthrop.k12.ma.us
English, John mhames@mgh.com
English, Joyce jenglish@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Esposito, Debbie desposito@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fabiola, Oliveira ofabiola@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Feeley, Nancy nfeeley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Finamore, Denise dfinamore@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Finn, Marie mfinn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fitzpatrick, Carla cfitzpatrick@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Francis, Mary mfrancis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fucillo, Carissa cafucillo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fucillo, Cheri cfucillo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gillis, Doreen dgillis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gobiel, Jessica jgobiel@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Goncalves, Holly hgoncalves@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Graham, Kirby kgraham@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Hazlett, Jennifer jhazlett@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Holmes, Michelle mholmes@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Hurley, Dawn dhurley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Hurley, Jessica jhurley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Keough, Sean skeough@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kirkland, Colleen ckirkland@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Lanza, Denise dlanza@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Madden, Katelyn kmadden@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mancini, Barbara bmancini@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mattera, Sarah smattera@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McEvoy, Alexis amcevoy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McGrail, Laura lmcgrail@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McGrail, Mary mmcgrail@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McNicol, Nora nmcnicol@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Miles, Anna amiles@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Millerick, Daria dmillerick@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Moore, Donna dmoore@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Murphy, Taylor tmurphy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Murphy, MaryGail mgmurphy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Natareno, Melissa mnatareno@winthrop.k12.ma.us
O'leary, Andrea aoleary@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Perrotti, Jena jperrotti@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Perry, Hannah hperry@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Pino, Maureen mapino@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Piccinni, Lisa lpuccini@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Puchol, Kelsey kpuchol@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rosenstein, Sarah srosenstein@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Seipt, Marissa mseipt@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Seymour, Matthew mseymour@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Simpson, Leigh Ann lsimpson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Soares, Paul psoares@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Spencer, Jen jspencer@winthrop.k12.ma.us
St. George, Cynthia cstgeorge@winthrop.k12.ma.us
St. Jean, Michelle mstjean@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sullivan, Maura masullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Taudel, AnnaMaria ataudel@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Titemore, Toni ttitmore@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Torres, Angel atorres@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Turner, Alisa alturner@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Vecchio, Danielle dvecchio@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Young, Linda lyoung@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management