William P. Gorman Fort Banks Elementary School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

"Our School Site Council is looking for a community representative.  Please call the school if you are interested!"
Winthrop Public Schools
School Improvement Plan 2017-2018
 School Site Council
NAME                                    ROLE                                     TERM                         CONTACT INFO.
Ilene G. Pearson Principal/Co-Chair n/a ipearson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Norah Grimes Assistant Principal n/a ngrimes@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mary DiBenedetto Teacher Representative 1 year mdibenedetto@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Holly Goncalves Teacher Representative 1 year hgoncalves@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Taylor Murphy Teacher Representative 1 year tmurphy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
VACANT Community Representative 1 year  
Natalie Bayersdorfer Parent Representative 1 year natalieabono@yahoo.com
Jenn Dobbins Parent Representative 1 year dobbins21@gmail.com
Kelly Lounsbury Parent Representative/Co-Chair 2 year kellyt0277@yahoo.com

* meet monthly for 1 hour 2:30-3:30

2017-2018 GORMAN FORT BANKS SCHOOL
SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEETING CALENDAR
October 12, 2017                                January 11, 2018                                 April 12, 2018
November 9, 2017                              February 8, 2018                                 May  10, 2018
December 14, 2017                             March 8, 2018                                     June 14, 2018

* roles: to assist in the identification of the educational needs of the students, review the annual school budget, and formulate the school improvement plan
October 2017 minutes

November 2017 agenda

 

Please contact Mrs. Pearson directly if you would like to be considered for any of these important volunteers opportunities.

 
 
 

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management