William P. Gorman Fort Banks Elementary School Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Winthrop Public Schools
 School Site Council
 
2016-2017 SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEMBERS

Ilene G. Pearson Principal/Co-Chair n/a      ipearson@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Norah Grimes Assistant Principal n/a      ngrimes@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Kelly Robertie Teacher Representative 1 year term krobertie@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Danielle Vecchio Teacher Representative 1 year term  dvecchio@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Richard Honan Community Representative 1 year term   rdhonan@comcast.net

Jenn Dobbins Parent Representative 1 year term  dobbins21@gmail.com

Kelly Lounsbury Parent Representative/Co-Chair 2 year term Kellyt0277@yahoo.com

Lisa Schad Parent Representative lmschad@gmail.com

2016-2017 GORMAN FORT BANKS SCHOOL
SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEETING CALENDAR
 
October 18, 2016                                January 12, 2017                                 April 13, 2017
November 10, 2016                            February 9, 2017                                 May 11, 2017
December 8, 2016                               March 9, 2017                                     June 8, 2017
 
Any agenda items? Please call 617-846-5509, extension 1103.                                
 
      All meetings are scheduled from 2:30-3:30 p.m. and held in the school’s first floor conference room.
     All meetings are open to the public.
The four major areas of responsibility for the Council is to assist in: (1) adopting education goals for the school, (2) identifying the educational needs of students attending the school, (3) reviewing the annual school building budget and (4) formulating a school improvement plan.

 School Site Council Parent Letter
 

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management