William P. Gorman Fort Banks Elementary School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 




Click HERE for PTO News
fortbankspto@gmail.com
http://www.fortbankspto.blogspot.com
Please welcome the PTO Executive Board
 
Presidents: Gillian Teixeira & Kelly Pellecchia
Vice Presidents: Jennifer Gorman & Rita Mansfield
Secretaries: Lauren Capasso & Stacie MacKenzie
Communication Specialist:  Christa Shea
Treasurer: Jessica Briggs
:  
Here are this year's meeting dates (all in GFB Cafeteria):

 

Thursday, Sept 21

Thursday, Feb 8

Thursday, Oct 12

Thursday, March 8

Thursday, Nov 9

Thursday, April 12

Thursday, Dec 14

Thursday, May 10

Thursday, Jan 11
Thursday, June 7
All meetings will be at 6:30 pm
Save the Date!
Friday, September 15 – 6:00 – 8:00 - Fall Ice Cream Social - Gorman Fort Banks School
Monday, September 18 - Friday, October 13 – Yankee Candle Fundraiser selling period
Weds, October 4 – 7:30am – 8:15am – Walk to School Day - Gorman Fort Banks School
Friday, October 13 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Spooky Dance - Gorman Fort Banks School
Friday, November 3 – 6:00 – 7:30 - Math Night - Gorman Fort Banks School
Friday, December 1 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Movie Night – Movie TBA – Gorman Fort Banks School
Sunday, January – Date TBA – Family Skate Party – Larson Rink
Friday, March 2 – 6:00 – 7:30 – Literacy night - Gorman Fort Banks School
Sunday, March 18 – Lucky Bingo – Location TBA
Friday, April 6 – Adult only paint night – Location TBA
Friday,April 27 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Spring Dance - Gorman Fort Banks School
Weds, May 9 – 7:30 – 8:15 – Walk/Bike to school - Gorman Fort Banks School
 Friday, June 8 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Spring Ice Cream Social - Gorman Fort Banks School
Email fortbankspto@gmail.com or contact your child's teacher for more information."
 
 

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management